Mon, 07 Apr 2014 04:34:44 -0700 18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 04:34:44 -0700] rev 3054
18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39 18466635 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 06:47:28 -0700 18450732 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.35 s11-update
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 06:47:28 -0700] rev 3053
18450732 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.35 18394858 problem in UTILITY/LIGHTTPD 18194646 Change mysql.sock path in Lighttpd modules 18172887 Prepare Lighttpd for MySQL 5.1 EOF in S12
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:34:52 -0700 18459410 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.27 s11u1-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:34:52 -0700] rev 3052
18459410 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.27 18454251 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:12:01 -0700 15993811 A help message type in ksh93 displays off by one s11u1-sru
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:12:01 -0700] rev 3051
15993811 A help message type in ksh93 displays off by one
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:21:02 -0700 18523474 cinder-volume-setup SMF method needs int() cast for exit code s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:21:02 -0700] rev 3050
18523474 cinder-volume-setup SMF method needs int() cast for exit code
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 21:11:46 -0700 16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Apr 2014 21:11:46 -0700] rev 3049
16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 15:29:22 -0700 16446717 add Solaris adt_*() auditing to sudo s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 15:29:22 -0700] rev 3048
16446717 add Solaris adt_*() auditing to sudo 17617070 sudo does not use pam_setcred correctly to set the audit context.
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:10:33 -0700 18505848 net-ssleay needs to include TPNO action in its package manifest. s11-update
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:10:33 -0700] rev 3047
18505848 net-ssleay needs to include TPNO action in its package manifest.
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:41:58 -0700 18037988 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.2 s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:41:58 -0700] rev 3046
18037988 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.2
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:52:38 -0700 18050227 mercurial 2.8.2 s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:52:38 -0700] rev 3045
18050227 mercurial 2.8.2
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip