Mon, 01 Jul 2013 16:32:16 -0700 17036827 gocr needs TPNO and license adjustments
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Jul 2013 16:32:16 -0700] rev 1378
17036827 gocr needs TPNO and license adjustments
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 13:42:18 -0600 PSARC 2013/221 Puppet 3.2.2
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Jul 2013 13:42:18 -0600] rev 1377
PSARC 2013/221 Puppet 3.2.2 16979537 problem in UTILITY/PUPPET 16979551 Update Puppet to 3.2.2
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:30:50 +0200 16940545 svc:/network/samba:default should not depend explicitly on svc:/network/physical
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:30:50 +0200] rev 1376
16940545 svc:/network/samba:default should not depend explicitly on svc:/network/physical 16940882 svc:/network/wins:default shouldn't depend explicitly on network/physical 16940849 svc:/network/winbind:default shouldn't depend explicitly on network/physical
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:47:18 -0700 Added tag s12-25.1 for changeset 2e547cd16aec
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:47:18 -0700] rev 1375
Added tag s12-25.1 for changeset 2e547cd16aec
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:46:29 -0700 Close of build 25.1. s12-25.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:46:29 -0700] rev 1374
Close of build 25.1.
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:24:42 -0700 PSARC 2013/034 OpenSSL 1.0.1
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:24:42 -0700] rev 1373
PSARC 2013/034 OpenSSL 1.0.1 16921388 T4 DES should be embedded in the OpenSSL upstream src
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:48:41 -0700 16851071 Move pkg-config from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:48:41 -0700] rev 1372
16851071 Move pkg-config from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 13:51:13 -0700 17011761 update less to 458
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 13:51:13 -0700] rev 1371
17011761 update less to 458
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:47:29 -0700 16997972 crypto package refactoring breaks userland build
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:47:29 -0700] rev 1370
16997972 crypto package refactoring breaks userland build
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:43:56 -0700 16186483 Port openscap 0.9.7 to solaris
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:43:56 -0700] rev 1369
16186483 Port openscap 0.9.7 to solaris 16371391 system info probe does not provide phys. interface name, mac addr and IP addr 16597173 File probe crashes when encountering file types of door,port 16908303 oscap leaves too many open file descriptors, processing xccdf
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip