Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:02:04 -0800 21935384 Update timezone data to 2015g s11u3-sru
thejaswini.k@oracle.com [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:02:04 -0800] rev 5095
21935384 Update timezone data to 2015g
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:03:22 -0800 22144585 problem in UTILITY/LFTP
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:03:22 -0800] rev 5094
22144585 problem in UTILITY/LFTP
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:42:17 -0800 21026045 address_object puppet provider is broken when a point-to-point interface exists
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:42:17 -0800] rev 5093
21026045 address_object puppet provider is broken when a point-to-point interface exists
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:57:22 -0800 21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland (disable parfait)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:57:22 -0800] rev 5092
21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland (disable parfait)
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:48:46 -0800 22185024 Move pidgin from Desktop to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:48:46 -0800] rev 5091
22185024 Move pidgin from Desktop to Userland
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:49:19 -0500 PSARC/2015/311 Open vSwitch (OVS)
Mark Haywood <Mark.Haywood@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:49:19 -0500] rev 5090
PSARC/2015/311 Open vSwitch (OVS) 21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 08:11:17 -0800 22166085 more tweaks needed for FOSS evaluation project
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 06 Nov 2015 08:11:17 -0800] rev 5089
22166085 more tweaks needed for FOSS evaluation project
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:12:13 -0800 22205275 Normalize libsasl man pages
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:12:13 -0800] rev 5088
22205275 Normalize libsasl man pages
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:54:11 -0800 22031461 volume attachment failed
Qiang Strony Zhang <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:54:11 -0800] rev 5087
22031461 volume attachment failed
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:15:26 -0800 22190556 php 5.3 EOF breaks apache 2.2
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:15:26 -0800] rev 5086
22190556 php 5.3 EOF breaks apache 2.2
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip