Wed, 29 May 2013 11:54:52 -0700 PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl s11u1-sru
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 May 2013 11:54:52 -0700] rev 2636
PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl 16635084 we want a threaded perl 5.12 in solaris
Tue, 28 May 2013 11:39:53 -0600 PSARC/2013/061 Mock 1.0.1 s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:39:53 -0600] rev 2635
PSARC/2013/061 Mock 1.0.1 16412660 Integrate Mock into Userland
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:01:01 -0700 16825920 Update Samba to 3.6.15 release. s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:01:01 -0700] rev 2634
16825920 Update Samba to 3.6.15 release. 15800991 SUNBT7180353 With Samba 3.6.4 ADS username map is not working
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:53:18 -0700 16457346 libneon fails in build 16 due to openssl mismatch s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 May 2013 15:53:18 -0700] rev 2633
16457346 libneon fails in build 16 due to openssl mismatch
Wed, 22 May 2013 10:12:33 -0700 16763104 backport 15998664 to 11.2 - berkeleydb doesn't build with jdk 1.7 s11-update
doug leavitt <doug.leavitt@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 May 2013 10:12:33 -0700] rev 2632
16763104 backport 15998664 to 11.2 - berkeleydb doesn't build with jdk 1.7
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:51:10 -0700 Added tag S11.1SRU8_03, 0.175.1.8.0.3.0 for changeset 1bd7ef7e23a1 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 May 2013 09:51:10 -0700] rev 2631
Added tag S11.1SRU8_03, 0.175.1.8.0.3.0 for changeset 1bd7ef7e23a1
Tue, 21 May 2013 09:39:06 -0700 16404206 problem in UTILITY/SQUID s11u1-sru 0.175.1.8.0.3.0 S11.1SRU8.3
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:39:06 -0700] rev 2630
16404206 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Tue, 21 May 2013 09:30:36 -0600 PSARC/2013/005 Puppet 3.0.1 s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:30:36 -0600] rev 2629
PSARC/2013/005 Puppet 3.0.1 15846284 Integrate the Puppet CM 16479671 problem in UTILITY/PUPPET 16480077 Update Puppet to 3.1.1
Mon, 20 May 2013 23:02:15 -0700 Added tag s11u2-15 for changeset 61114dc8cc46 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 20 May 2013 23:02:15 -0700] rev 2628
Added tag s11u2-15 for changeset 61114dc8cc46
Mon, 20 May 2013 10:46:37 -0700 Close of build 15. s11-update s11u2-15
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:46:37 -0700] rev 2627
Close of build 15.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip