Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:12:49 -0700 19890531 fix python/cssutils license s11u2-sru
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:12:49 -0700] rev 3446
19890531 fix python/cssutils license
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:32:47 -0700 19575647 Proftpd misses log entries and fails in open(2) of /dev/log s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:32:47 -0700] rev 3445
19575647 Proftpd misses log entries and fails in open(2) of /dev/log
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:26:15 -0700 19596338 proftpd fails to list files in a busy directory s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:26:15 -0700] rev 3444
19596338 proftpd fails to list files in a busy directory
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:09:07 -0700 19898612 Fix pylxml license text. s11u2-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:09:07 -0700] rev 3443
19898612 Fix pylxml license text.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:22:40 -0700 19898633 Python 2.7 license needs updates s11u2-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:22:40 -0700] rev 3442
19898633 Python 2.7 license needs updates
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:27:19 -0700 19569913 zip man page should warn that the --encrypt uses weak encryption s11-update
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:27:19 -0700] rev 3441
19569913 zip man page should warn that the --encrypt uses weak encryption
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:03:11 -0700 19547764 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:03:11 -0700] rev 3440
19547764 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP 19616465 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP 19616471 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:20:13 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.5.0, S11.2SRU4.5 for changeset 40c3d53194f6 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:20:13 -0700] rev 3439
Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.5.0, S11.2SRU4.5 for changeset 40c3d53194f6
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:08:29 -0700 19898528 PBR rule must not forward packets addressed to internal default gateway s11u2-sru 0.175.2.4.0.5.0 S11.2SRU4.5
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:08:29 -0700] rev 3438
19898528 PBR rule must not forward packets addressed to internal default gateway
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:53:18 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.5.0, S11.2SRU4.5 for changeset 8785ac197d48 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:53:18 -0700] rev 3437
Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.5.0, S11.2SRU4.5 for changeset 8785ac197d48
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip