Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:38:18 -0800 Close of build 116.1. s12-116.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:38:18 -0800] rev 7581
Close of build 116.1.
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:07:49 -0800 25395713 puppet.xml is causing manifest-imports to degrade
Shawn Ferry <shawn.ferry@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:07:49 -0800] rev 7580
25395713 puppet.xml is causing manifest-imports to degrade
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:13:25 -0800 23185078 Upgrade PyOpenSSL to 16.2.0
Binjih Lin <binjih.lin@oracle.com> [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:13:25 -0800] rev 7579
23185078 Upgrade PyOpenSSL to 16.2.0
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:51:41 -0800 25395691 cannot install new pulseaudio package with de_CH enabled (fix pkgfmt)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:51:41 -0800] rev 7578
25395691 cannot install new pulseaudio package with de_CH enabled (fix pkgfmt)
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:25:29 -0800 25395691 cannot install new pulseaudio package with de_CH enabled
Jay Cotton <Jay.Cotton@Oracle.com> [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:25:29 -0800] rev 7577
25395691 cannot install new pulseaudio package with de_CH enabled
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 02:09:07 -0800 22344272 sudo(8) should call pam_{open,close}_session(3PAM) s11u3-sru
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Jan 2017 02:09:07 -0800] rev 7576
22344272 sudo(8) should call pam_{open,close}_session(3PAM)
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:12:57 -0800 PSARC/2014/291 PFLOGD: Packet Logging for PF s11u3-sru
yumo.liu@oracle.com <yumo.liu@oracle.com> [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:12:57 -0800] rev 7575
PSARC/2014/291 PFLOGD: Packet Logging for PF 22351416 deliver pflogd
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:04:10 -0800 PSARC 2015/160 ISC libomapi, libdst, and libdhcpctl s11u3-sru
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:04:10 -0800] rev 7574
PSARC 2015/160 ISC libomapi, libdst, and libdhcpctl 20411483 Need dynamic library support for ISC DHCP component 21379777 header files missing in userland isc-dhcp package manifest
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 23:01:10 -0800 Added tag s12-116 for changeset 61e40bdebd78
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 23:01:10 -0800] rev 7573
Added tag s12-116 for changeset 61e40bdebd78
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:46:40 -0800 Close of build 116. s12-116
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:46:40 -0800] rev 7572
Close of build 116.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip