Fri, 03 Feb 2017 12:49:15 -0800 25463219 puppet modules need to declare a minimum puppet version dependency
Shawn Ferry <shawn.ferry@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Feb 2017 12:49:15 -0800] rev 7651
25463219 puppet modules need to declare a minimum puppet version dependency 25471549 Puppet 4: package resource "ensure => latest" results in stack trace 25476627 hiera lists an obsolete dependency on json_pure 25497490 revert 21815619 (puppet does not install latest pkg) and rework solution 25506345 puppet cli commands spam messages about SMF services
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 09:08:08 -0800 23210063 Upgrade Snort to 2.9.9.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Feb 2017 09:08:08 -0800] rev 7650
23210063 Upgrade Snort to 2.9.9.0
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 22:51:03 -0800 PSARC/2017/022 OpenSSH 7.4
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Feb 2017 22:51:03 -0800] rev 7649
PSARC/2017/022 OpenSSH 7.4 25295722 upgrade OpenSSH to 7.4p1 25295787 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH 25295804 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH 25295822 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH 25295840 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:54:36 -0800 25429083 Upgrade Python 3.5 line to 3.5.3
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:54:36 -0800] rev 7648
25429083 Upgrade Python 3.5 line to 3.5.3
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:55:35 -0800 25429066 Upgrade Python 3.4 line to 3.4.5
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:55:35 -0800] rev 7647
25429066 Upgrade Python 3.4 line to 3.4.5
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:02:58 -0800 25478135 shipping a libibverbs lint library to ON
qian.l.liu@oracle.com <qian.l.liu@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:02:58 -0800] rev 7646
25478135 shipping a libibverbs lint library to ON
Sun, 05 Feb 2017 14:39:15 -0800 25501183 problem in PYTHON-MOD/OSLO.MIDDLEWAR
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Sun, 05 Feb 2017 14:39:15 -0800] rev 7645
25501183 problem in PYTHON-MOD/OSLO.MIDDLEWAR
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:42:33 +0100 25239410 Update ImageMagick to 6.9.7-4 s11u3-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:42:33 +0100] rev 7644
25239410 Update ImageMagick to 6.9.7-4 25326326 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:18:56 -0700 25202866 Nova resize fails with Pure storage iSCSI back-end s11u3-sru
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:18:56 -0700] rev 7643
25202866 Nova resize fails with Pure storage iSCSI back-end
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:14:15 -0800 21839658 Enable the ldap backend for slapd s11u3-sru
Tsu-Phong Wu <tsu-phong.wu@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:14:15 -0800] rev 7642
21839658 Enable the ldap backend for slapd 22309527 Enable the meta backend for slapd
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip