Mon, 03 Aug 2015 02:40:05 -0700 21514375 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 03 Aug 2015 02:40:05 -0700] rev 4730
21514375 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:18:51 -0700 21526480 gperf needs test and system-test targets hooked up
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:18:51 -0700] rev 4729
21526480 gperf needs test and system-test targets hooked up
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:38:43 -0700 PSARC 2015/298 QUnit 1.18.0
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:38:43 -0700] rev 4728
PSARC 2015/298 QUnit 1.18.0 21282747 integrate QUnit into Userland
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:11:47 -0700 21466647 Ruby tests should be patched to fix test failures when using upgraded OpenSSL
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:11:47 -0700] rev 4727
21466647 Ruby tests should be patched to fix test failures when using upgraded OpenSSL
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:38:35 -0700 21164142 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.25 on Solaris (disable parfait)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:38:35 -0700] rev 4726
21164142 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.25 on Solaris (disable parfait)
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:46:44 -0700 21164142 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.25 on Solaris
Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:46:44 -0700] rev 4725
21164142 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.25 on Solaris 21451804 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL 21487074 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 02:20:49 -0700 18104362 Both /usr/bin/ppdpo and /usr/bin/ppdhtml dump core with fuzz input
Vishwas Shekarappa Gudiyavar <vishwas.shekarappa.gudiyavar@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 02:20:49 -0700] rev 4724
18104362 Both /usr/bin/ppdpo and /usr/bin/ppdhtml dump core with fuzz input
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:45:10 -0700 21124729 Move libtasn1 from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Ann Lai <ann.lai@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:45:10 -0700] rev 4723
21124729 Move libtasn1 from Desktop to Userland consolidation 21124720 Move libgpg-error from Desktop to Userland consolidation 21124683 Move libgcrypt from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:27:53 -0700 21524182 guile pkg does not deliver pkg-config files
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:27:53 -0700] rev 4722
21524182 guile pkg does not deliver pkg-config files
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 07:06:12 -0700 21526665 new readline upsets python 2.6
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 07:06:12 -0700] rev 4721
21526665 new readline upsets python 2.6
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip