Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:23:32 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU5.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.5.0.1.0 S11.3SRU5.1
pnyc <petr.nyc@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:23:32 -0800] rev 5245
build metadata for S11.3SRU5.1
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 13:16:41 -0800 21888443 userland-fetch should have a time out for reading from network
Vladimir Kotal <Vladimir.Kotal@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Jan 2016 13:16:41 -0800] rev 5244
21888443 userland-fetch should have a time out for reading from network
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 13:22:27 -0800 PSARC 2015/152 serf - High-performance asynchronous HTTP client library
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Jan 2016 13:22:27 -0800] rev 5243
PSARC 2015/152 serf - High-performance asynchronous HTTP client library 20780708 We should integrate serf into Solaris
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 12:36:58 -0800 backout 22324675 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 07 Jan 2016 12:36:58 -0800] rev 5242
backout 22324675 - needs more work
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:09:17 -0800 22393841 migrate patchutils to Userland
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:09:17 -0800] rev 5241
22393841 migrate patchutils to Userland
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:03:32 -0800 22324675 cloney uses absolute paths for symlinks
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:03:32 -0800] rev 5240
22324675 cloney uses absolute paths for symlinks
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 01:32:45 -0800 22369771 Move MRTG to Userland
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 01:32:45 -0800] rev 5239
22369771 Move MRTG to Userland
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 13:07:04 -0800 22505430 need workaround for build failure due to new si_id #define
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Jan 2016 13:07:04 -0800] rev 5238
22505430 need workaround for build failure due to new si_id #define
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 11:02:48 -0800 PSARC 2012/341 libssh2 version 1.4.2 s11u3-sru
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Jan 2016 11:02:48 -0800] rev 5237
PSARC 2012/341 libssh2 version 1.4.2 15801027 SUNBT7180403 Include libssh2 for use by libcurl 17626706 The man page for libssh2_sftp_fstatvfs is broken
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 09:31:47 -0800 22363216 Move nano from Desktop to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Jan 2016 09:31:47 -0800] rev 5236
22363216 Move nano from Desktop to Userland
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip