Mon, 06 Oct 2014 02:38:58 -0700 19693809 proftpd.conf should be packaged with overlay=allow
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Oct 2014 02:38:58 -0700] rev 2134
19693809 proftpd.conf should be packaged with overlay=allow
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 02:23:02 -0700 19265012 Manifest for ftp service needs to specify ADMIN_HIGH clearance
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Oct 2014 02:23:02 -0700] rev 2133
19265012 Manifest for ftp service needs to specify ADMIN_HIGH clearance
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 14:57:22 -0700 19731950 Work around Parfait CR #19730835
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Sat, 04 Oct 2014 14:57:22 -0700] rev 2132
19731950 Work around Parfait CR #19730835
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 15:13:30 -0700 19078691 zsh version 5.0.5 needs a TPNO in the fullness of time
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Oct 2014 15:13:30 -0700] rev 2131
19078691 zsh version 5.0.5 needs a TPNO in the fullness of time
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 09:30:54 -0700 18307792 request for "column" utility in Userland (disable parfait)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 03 Oct 2014 09:30:54 -0700] rev 2130
18307792 request for "column" utility in Userland (disable parfait)
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 06:49:24 -0700 PSARC 2014/170 text-utilities version 2.24.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Oct 2014 06:49:24 -0700] rev 2129
PSARC 2014/170 text-utilities version 2.24.2 18307792 request for "column" utility in Userland
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 04:52:05 -0700 PSARC/2014/342 pam_unix_session lastlog support
Brent Paulson <Brent.Paulson@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 01 Oct 2014 04:52:05 -0700] rev 2128
PSARC/2014/342 pam_unix_session lastlog support 19579776 OpenSSH doesn't need to reference lastlog anymore now that PAM session mgmt does
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:39:00 -0700 19715056 problem in SERVICE/NOVA
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:39:00 -0700] rev 2127
19715056 problem in SERVICE/NOVA
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:17:52 -0700 19716228 problem in SERVICE/NEUTRON
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:17:52 -0700] rev 2126
19716228 problem in SERVICE/NEUTRON
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:19:45 -0700 19376977 update timezone data to 2014f
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:19:45 -0700] rev 2125
19376977 update timezone data to 2014f
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip