Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:51:07 -0700 Close of build 47. s12-47
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:51:07 -0700] rev 1859
Close of build 47.
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:59:28 -0700 17283726 memory leak with EVP_CipherInit_ex
Ronald Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:59:28 -0700] rev 1858
17283726 memory leak with EVP_CipherInit_ex
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:13:53 -0700 18644683 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.7
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:13:53 -0700] rev 1857
18644683 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.7 18644639 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:22:01 -0700 18468627 integrate xattr (fix full pkglint build)
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:22:01 -0700] rev 1856
18468627 integrate xattr (fix full pkglint build)
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:23:37 -0700 18661627 /usr/bin/wish8.5 should be 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:23:37 -0700] rev 1855
18661627 /usr/bin/wish8.5 should be 64-bit
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:16:08 -0700 18552341 proftpd doesn't build on 45 (fix build)
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:16:08 -0700] rev 1854
18552341 proftpd doesn't build on 45 (fix build)
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:27:37 -0700 18646992 net-snmp uses the obsolete ioctl-based version of the /proc interface
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:27:37 -0700] rev 1853
18646992 net-snmp uses the obsolete ioctl-based version of the /proc interface
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:36:25 +0200 18385582 compress/gzip package bringing in extra dependancies with fix for 15440739
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:36:25 +0200] rev 1852
18385582 compress/gzip package bringing in extra dependancies with fix for 15440739
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:55:05 -0700 18622849 Ruby 1.9.3 doc files should not contain build dir pathnames
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:55:05 -0700] rev 1851
18622849 Ruby 1.9.3 doc files should not contain build dir pathnames
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:38:57 -0700 18647077 libsigsegv uses the obsolete ioctl-based version of the /proc interface
Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:38:57 -0700] rev 1850
18647077 libsigsegv uses the obsolete ioctl-based version of the /proc interface
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip