Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:04:36 -0700 23635332 libgcrypt-15.p5m.abi_transition is missing CDDL/Copyright headers
Jan Friedel <jan.friedel@oracle.com> [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:04:36 -0700] rev 6289
23635332 libgcrypt-15.p5m.abi_transition is missing CDDL/Copyright headers
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:01:02 -0700 23617549 update libgpg-error to version 1.23
Jan Friedel <jan.friedel@oracle.com> [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:01:02 -0700] rev 6288
23617549 update libgpg-error to version 1.23
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:01:00 -0700 23593285 update libgcrypt to version 1.7.1
Jan Friedel <jan.friedel@oracle.com> [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:01:00 -0700] rev 6287
23593285 update libgcrypt to version 1.7.1
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:00:59 -0700 23634269 update libksba to version 1.3.4
Jan Friedel <jan.friedel@oracle.com> [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:00:59 -0700] rev 6286
23634269 update libksba to version 1.3.4
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:17:54 -0700 backout 21539073/21539091 - not invited s11u3-sru
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:17:54 -0700] rev 6285
backout 21539073/21539091 - not invited
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:48:59 -0700 21539073 Backport 21164142 to 11.3 - Upgrade MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.29 on Solaris s11u3-sru
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:48:59 -0700] rev 6284
21539073 Backport 21164142 to 11.3 - Upgrade MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.29 on Solaris 21539091 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:01:44 -0700 23643050 MTU attribute support for Neutron Network
chaithan.prakash@oracle.com <chaithan.prakash@oracle.com> [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:01:44 -0700] rev 6283
23643050 MTU attribute support for Neutron Network
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:20:58 -0700 22956724 snmpd attempts to read memory past an allocated buffer
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:20:58 -0700] rev 6282
22956724 snmpd attempts to read memory past an allocated buffer
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:07:05 -0700 23665701 Unable to login from the gdm login screen, greys out after login entered
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:07:05 -0700] rev 6281
23665701 Unable to login from the gdm login screen, greys out after login entered
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:19:17 -0700 23086301 Upgrade gnuplot to 5.0 or newer
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:19:17 -0700] rev 6280
23086301 Upgrade gnuplot to 5.0 or newer
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip