Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:00:01 -0700 18402339 tcpdump Bus Error (core dumped) s11u1-sru
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:00:01 -0700] rev 3164
18402339 tcpdump Bus Error (core dumped)
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:28:45 -0700 18913684 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1h s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:28:45 -0700] rev 3163
18913684 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1h 18889862 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889844 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889837 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889740 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889720 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889686 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 02:15:23 -0700 18896552 gtar, libxml2 and libxslt need new TPNOs s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Jun 2014 02:15:23 -0700] rev 3162
18896552 gtar, libxml2 and libxslt need new TPNOs
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 06:29:35 -0700 15813303 SUNBT7195261 mkisofs picks wrong charset file definition s11u1-sru
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 06:29:35 -0700] rev 3161
15813303 SUNBT7195261 mkisofs picks wrong charset file definition
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 08:03:38 -0700 18876242 automate bash's micro version number deduction s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Jun 2014 08:03:38 -0700] rev 3160
18876242 automate bash's micro version number deduction
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:07:45 -0700 18885082 Package print/filter/hplip needs TPNO in pkg manifest. s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:07:45 -0700] rev 3159
18885082 Package print/filter/hplip needs TPNO in pkg manifest.
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:00:34 -0700 Added tag s11u2-41 for changeset 10d7110c7e90 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:00:34 -0700] rev 3158
Added tag s11u2-41 for changeset 10d7110c7e90
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 20:51:12 -0700 Close of build 41. s11-update s11u2-41
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 20:51:12 -0700] rev 3157
Close of build 41.
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 20:28:19 -0700 18678199 install fails, manifest-locator can't find manifest, /system/shared is all wrong s11-update
david.comay@oracle.com [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 20:28:19 -0700] rev 3156
18678199 install fails, manifest-locator can't find manifest, /system/shared is all wrong
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 12:58:37 -0700 16803687 libpython exports protected data - compromises COPY relocations s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 12:58:37 -0700] rev 3155
16803687 libpython exports protected data - compromises COPY relocations
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip