Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:03:26 -0800 15941352 "gmake test" failures for m4
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:03:26 -0800] rev 7382
15941352 "gmake test" failures for m4 22588820 Enable system-test target for m4 for future Userland PIT Testing
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:28:41 -0800 24757625 Re-introduce the mccabe extension when the Python mccabe module is available
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:28:41 -0800] rev 7381
24757625 Re-introduce the mccabe extension when the Python mccabe module is available
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:08:33 +0100 25135127 Colord is missing Colord-1.0.gir
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:08:33 +0100] rev 7380
25135127 Colord is missing Colord-1.0.gir
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 09:07:03 -0700 25027722 Update Django to 1.8.16
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Nov 2016 09:07:03 -0700] rev 7379
25027722 Update Django to 1.8.16 25027678 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO 25027688 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:08:08 -0800 25136344 vim 8.0.0095
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:08:08 -0800] rev 7378
25136344 vim 8.0.0095 25136322 problem in UTILITY/VIM
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:58:28 -0800 Added tag s12-113.1 for changeset ac09b95e06eb
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:58:28 -0800] rev 7377
Added tag s12-113.1 for changeset ac09b95e06eb
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:58:05 -0800 Close of build 113.1. s12-113.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:58:05 -0800] rev 7376
Close of build 113.1.
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:24:25 -0800 25107269 setuptools' bdist_egg needs to adjust for Python 2.7's 64-bit .so paths
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:24:25 -0800] rev 7375
25107269 setuptools' bdist_egg needs to adjust for Python 2.7's 64-bit .so paths
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:54:38 -0800 25136464 libexecdir incorrectly specified in the consolekit Makefile
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:54:38 -0800] rev 7374
25136464 libexecdir incorrectly specified in the consolekit Makefile
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:30:56 -0800 25107447 extend security group rules to include solaris admin ports
Vardhnee Ramanujam Ravi <vardhnee.ramanujam.ravi@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:30:56 -0800] rev 7373
25107447 extend security group rules to include solaris admin ports
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip