Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:51:13 -0700 20859160 database connection configuration not migrated correctly from s12_69 to s12_71 s11-update
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:51:13 -0700] rev 4207
20859160 database connection configuration not migrated correctly from s12_69 to s12_71
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:08:14 -0700 20974465 Two "gmake system-test" infrastructure fixes plus 3 components with system tests
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:08:14 -0700] rev 4206
20974465 Two "gmake system-test" infrastructure fixes plus 3 components with system tests
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:31:38 -0700 20883943 upgrade Subversion to 1.7.20
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:31:38 -0700] rev 4205
20883943 upgrade Subversion to 1.7.20 20863271 problem in UTILITY/SVN 20863274 problem in UTILITY/SVN
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:11:32 -0700 19693019 proftpd LIST/NLST could take much more time than in.ftpd. s11u2-sru
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:11:32 -0700] rev 4204
19693019 proftpd LIST/NLST could take much more time than in.ftpd.
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:29:58 -0400 20885269 problem in PYTHON-MOD/KEYSTONEMIDDLE s11-update
Devjani Ray <devjani.ray@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:29:58 -0400] rev 4203
20885269 problem in PYTHON-MOD/KEYSTONEMIDDLE 20885288 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:02:33 -0500 19782029 userland should be able to build from SCM repositories (remove test line)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:02:33 -0500] rev 4202
19782029 userland should be able to build from SCM repositories (remove test line)
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:24:13 -0500 19782029 userland should be able to build from SCM repositories (fix dependency, hash)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:24:13 -0500] rev 4201
19782029 userland should be able to build from SCM repositories (fix dependency, hash)
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:46:39 -0700 20884919 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT s11u2-sru
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:46:39 -0700] rev 4200
20884919 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:00:17 -0700 Added tag s11u3-22 for changeset 4c973b9013d7 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:00:17 -0700] rev 4199
Added tag s11u3-22 for changeset 4c973b9013d7
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:47:36 -0700 Close of build 22. s11-update s11u3-22
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:47:36 -0700] rev 4198
Close of build 22.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip