Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:50:03 -0800 15820206 SUNBT7202646 Move libffi from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:50:03 -0800] rev 5182
15820206 SUNBT7202646 Move libffi from Desktop consolidation to Userland 15820225 SUNBT7202665 Move sqlite-3 from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:27:01 -0800 21748297 Remove Apache httpd 2.2 from Solaris 12 (fix history file)
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:27:01 -0800] rev 5181
21748297 Remove Apache httpd 2.2 from Solaris 12 (fix history file)
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:49:28 -0800 21836028 update gnu m4 to support Gnome 3
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:49:28 -0800] rev 5180
21836028 update gnu m4 to support Gnome 3
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:35:02 -0800 22341948 check.pc includes cflags that break Studio
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:35:02 -0800] rev 5179
22341948 check.pc includes cflags that break Studio
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:53:12 -0800 22270883 iSCSI driver setup fails when the target is offline
Qiang Strony Zhang <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:53:12 -0800] rev 5178
22270883 iSCSI driver setup fails when the target is offline
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 15:27:40 -0800 21234701 graphviz should no longer deliver Ruby 1.9 bindings
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Dec 2015 15:27:40 -0800] rev 5177
21234701 graphviz should no longer deliver Ruby 1.9 bindings
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 08:44:07 -0800 22316904 add samba to do-not-publish list for evaluation builds
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 05 Dec 2015 08:44:07 -0800] rev 5176
22316904 add samba to do-not-publish list for evaluation builds
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 09:15:22 -0800 22265690 require dependency on release/evaluation should be dropped for renamed packages
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Dec 2015 09:15:22 -0800] rev 5175
22265690 require dependency on release/evaluation should be dropped for renamed packages
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 07:25:06 -0800 22249724 jdk-8 required to build Userland
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 07:25:06 -0800] rev 5174
22249724 jdk-8 required to build Userland
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 06:50:34 -0800 22249700 openvswitch should be skipped for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 06:50:34 -0800] rev 5173
22249700 openvswitch should be skipped for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip