Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:05:08 -0800 20855453 ksh93 echo displaying wrong variable value due to missing EIO handling
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:05:08 -0800] rev 7683
20855453 ksh93 echo displaying wrong variable value due to missing EIO handling
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:41:26 -0800 25589797 userland-mangler should use python 2.7 s11u3-sru
Zdenek Kotala <Zdenek.Kotala@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:41:26 -0800] rev 7682
25589797 userland-mangler should use python 2.7
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:29:54 -0800 25558248 various scripts / elf files not delivered with executable mode set
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:29:54 -0800] rev 7681
25558248 various scripts / elf files not delivered with executable mode set
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 16:06:23 +0100 25504782 Emacs can use COPYING from archive as a license text
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Feb 2017 16:06:23 +0100] rev 7680
25504782 Emacs can use COPYING from archive as a license text
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 04:53:44 -0800 25474181 Upgrade Thunderbird to version 45.7.1 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 04:53:44 -0800] rev 7679
25474181 Upgrade Thunderbird to version 45.7.1 25474150 problem in TBIRD/MAILER
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:47:37 +0100 25437338 mc should be linked with libssh2 s11u3-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:47:37 +0100] rev 7678
25437338 mc should be linked with libssh2
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:42:20 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.18.0.2.0, S11.3SRU18.2 for changeset 89cc78d134da s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:42:20 -0800] rev 7677
Added tag 0.175.3.18.0.2.0, S11.3SRU18.2 for changeset 89cc78d134da
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:42:16 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU18.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.18.0.2.0 S11.3SRU18.2
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:42:16 -0800] rev 7676
build metadata for S11.3SRU18.2
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:53:10 -0800 25511645 smbclient fails to list shares from Solaris 11 SPARC kernel SMB server
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:53:10 -0800] rev 7675
25511645 smbclient fails to list shares from Solaris 11 SPARC kernel SMB server
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:07:20 -0800 25466336 Update tcpdump to version 4.9.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:07:20 -0800] rev 7674
25466336 Update tcpdump to version 4.9.0 25466334 problem in UTILITY/TCPDUMP
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 tip