Wed, 07 May 2014 13:27:25 -0700 PSARC 2013/349 GNU findutils 4.4.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 May 2014 13:27:25 -0700] rev 1882
PSARC 2013/349 GNU findutils 4.4.2 16329624 Update GNU findutils to the latest version.
Wed, 07 May 2014 08:15:58 -0700 18716498 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 May 2014 08:15:58 -0700] rev 1881
18716498 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Wed, 07 May 2014 07:17:26 -0700 18695535 incomplete license changes in 18336232 for ksh
Rohith Ramesh Bangalore India <rohith.ramesh@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 May 2014 07:17:26 -0700] rev 1880
18695535 incomplete license changes in 18336232 for ksh
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:42:56 +0200 18552374 mozldap doesn't build on 45
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:42:56 +0200] rev 1879
18552374 mozldap doesn't build on 45
Tue, 06 May 2014 16:46:23 -0700 18713031 Various Userland components need a TPNO in their package(s).
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 May 2014 16:46:23 -0700] rev 1878
18713031 Various Userland components need a TPNO in their package(s).
Tue, 06 May 2014 12:55:40 -0700 18685997 subversion build should not use ruby 1.8
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 May 2014 12:55:40 -0700] rev 1877
18685997 subversion build should not use ruby 1.8
Tue, 06 May 2014 13:46:04 -0600 18647319 Update django to 1.4.11
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 May 2014 13:46:04 -0600] rev 1876
18647319 Update django to 1.4.11 18647333 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO
Tue, 06 May 2014 12:06:40 -0700 18684363 libsmbclient needs TPNO in pkg manifest (fix pkgmerge)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 06 May 2014 12:06:40 -0700] rev 1875
18684363 libsmbclient needs TPNO in pkg manifest (fix pkgmerge)
Tue, 06 May 2014 06:16:41 -0700 18709691 Oracle elects to not put GPL disclaimers in packages
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 May 2014 06:16:41 -0700] rev 1874
18709691 Oracle elects to not put GPL disclaimers in packages
Tue, 06 May 2014 04:36:28 -0700 18684363 libsmbclient needs TPNO in pkg manifest (RE build fix)
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 06 May 2014 04:36:28 -0700] rev 1873
18684363 libsmbclient needs TPNO in pkg manifest (RE build fix)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip