Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:06:49 +0100 remote: Warning: No xauth data; using fake authentication data for X11 forwarding.
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:06:49 +0100] rev 1809
remote: Warning: No xauth data; using fake authentication data for X11 forwarding. 18452930 Upgrade Solaris to BIND 9.6-ESV-R11 15609922 SUNBT6909705 BIND 9.6.x test T:dst:2:a fails as of onnv_119 18390583 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER 15765554 SUNBT7128885 migration.txt is outdated in Solaris 11
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 07:43:35 -0700 15788110 SUNBT7164613 flex needs TPNO and license file modifications
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 07:43:35 -0700] rev 1808
15788110 SUNBT7164613 flex needs TPNO and license file modifications 18342660 convmv needs to include a TPNO action in its package manifest
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:32:29 -0700 18450732 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.35
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:32:29 -0700] rev 1807
18450732 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.35 18394858 problem in UTILITY/LIGHTTPD
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 06:28:58 -0700 18480574 Apache should link against system pcre
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Apr 2014 06:28:58 -0700] rev 1806
18480574 Apache should link against system pcre
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:00:16 -0700 Added tag s12-45 for changeset 36bd136fb15a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:00:16 -0700] rev 1805
Added tag s12-45 for changeset 36bd136fb15a
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:50:51 -0700 Close of build 45. s12-45
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:50:51 -0700] rev 1804
Close of build 45.
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:41:58 -0700 18037988 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.2
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:41:58 -0700] rev 1803
18037988 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.2
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:36:48 -0500 18459670 GNU M4 has the wrong set name=org.opensolaris.arc-caseid in its .p5m file.
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Sun.COM> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:36:48 -0500] rev 1802
18459670 GNU M4 has the wrong set name=org.opensolaris.arc-caseid in its .p5m file.
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:04:05 -0700 18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44 (fix build number)
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:04:05 -0700] rev 1801
18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44 (fix build number)
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:29:31 -0700 17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:29:31 -0700] rev 1800
17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip