Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:46:39 -0700 19890531 fix python/cssutils license
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:46:39 -0700] rev 2173
19890531 fix python/cssutils license
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:37:12 -0600 19888859 six should enable its tests now.
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:37:12 -0600] rev 2172
19888859 six should enable its tests now.
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 01:28:05 -0700 15766313 SUNBT7129916 ntp man pages have blank space at the top
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Thu, 02 Oct 2014 01:28:05 -0700] rev 2171
15766313 SUNBT7129916 ntp man pages have blank space at the top
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:53:16 -0700 19762669 quilt no longer needs its own column or getopt
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:53:16 -0700] rev 2170
19762669 quilt no longer needs its own column or getopt
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:31:09 -0700 18943294 Convert the gnuplot binaries to 64 bit
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:31:09 -0700] rev 2169
18943294 Convert the gnuplot binaries to 64 bit 19884916 /usr/demo/gnuplot/binary2 and binary3 are copies of binary1.
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:26:11 -0700 19877230 importing native module causes python 3.4 to fail further imports from .py files
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:26:11 -0700] rev 2168
19877230 importing native module causes python 3.4 to fail further imports from .py files
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:45:12 -0700 19878891 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:45:12 -0700] rev 2167
19878891 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:11:24 -0700 19875486 Upgrade libxml2 to version 2.9.2
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:11:24 -0700] rev 2166
19875486 Upgrade libxml2 to version 2.9.2 19875570 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:21:36 -0700 19701904 problem in UTILITY/BASH
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:21:36 -0700] rev 2165
19701904 problem in UTILITY/BASH
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:20:30 -0700 19824924 Various Userland component test: Makefile targets should be standardized
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:20:30 -0700] rev 2164
19824924 Various Userland component test: Makefile targets should be standardized
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip