Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:56:03 -0800 Close of build 10. s12-10
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:56:03 -0800] rev 1059
Close of build 10.
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:20:49 -0800 15886624 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 3
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:20:49 -0800] rev 1058
15886624 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 3
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:29:58 -0800 15791665 SUNBT7168800 python build turds go in the wrong place
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:29:58 -0800] rev 1057
15791665 SUNBT7168800 python build turds go in the wrong place
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:29:54 -0800 15845939 versionless python manifests
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:29:54 -0800] rev 1056
15845939 versionless python manifests
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 05:39:36 -0800 15820029 SUNBT7202484 cups package should depend on ghostscript
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 05:39:36 -0800] rev 1055
15820029 SUNBT7202484 cups package should depend on ghostscript
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:03:20 -0800 15825498 SUNBT7206786-12.0 Update license for gnu-gs-fonts-other package
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:03:20 -0800] rev 1054
15825498 SUNBT7206786-12.0 Update license for gnu-gs-fonts-other package 15877356 Update license for gnu-gs-fonts-std package
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 08:55:04 -0800 15878378 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 08:55:04 -0800] rev 1053
15878378 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 2
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:51:47 -0800 15266265 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:51:47 -0800] rev 1052
15266265 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:51:47 -0800 15826054 SUNBT7207160 sample cgi script has wrong perl path
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:51:47 -0800] rev 1051
15826054 SUNBT7207160 sample cgi script has wrong perl path
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:02:58 -0800 15856019 Archive library support broken in gmake 3.82
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:02:58 -0800] rev 1050
15856019 Archive library support broken in gmake 3.82
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip