Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:16:50 -0800 24354445 update libgpg-error to version 1.24 s11u3-sru
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:16:50 -0800] rev 7532
24354445 update libgpg-error to version 1.24
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 13:54:58 -0800 25287744 Update squid to version 3.5.23 s11u3-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Jan 2017 13:54:58 -0800] rev 7531
25287744 Update squid to version 3.5.23 22051233 squid falls over immediately on AMD processor 25287739 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:16:37 -0800 25210931 gas defaults to 64-bit on intel but 32-bit on sparc
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:16:37 -0800] rev 7530
25210931 gas defaults to 64-bit on intel but 32-bit on sparc
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 11:48:53 -0800 25334324 update copyrights to 2017
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 03 Jan 2017 11:48:53 -0800] rev 7529
25334324 update copyrights to 2017
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:47:08 -0800 25247378 Firefox 45.5.1 core dumps on SPARC platforms in build 114
Jingning Ji <jingning.ji@oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:47:08 -0800] rev 7528
25247378 Firefox 45.5.1 core dumps on SPARC platforms in build 114
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 13:37:03 -0800 25305616 RE audits don't like the userland package anymore
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jan 2017 13:37:03 -0800] rev 7527
25305616 RE audits don't like the userland package anymore
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:56:44 -0800 22903703 Update perl module Net-SSLeay to 1.78
Esha Wang <esha.wang@oracle.com> [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:56:44 -0800] rev 7526
22903703 Update perl module Net-SSLeay to 1.78
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:33:53 -0800 25239698 libvisual-plugins build fails looking for gstreamer
Swaroop M S <swaroop.sadare@oracle.com> [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:33:53 -0800] rev 7525
25239698 libvisual-plugins build fails looking for gstreamer
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:36:44 -0800 23170486 update to Google Go version 1.7 and add sparc64 support (fix tpno)
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:36:44 -0800] rev 7524
23170486 update to Google Go version 1.7 and add sparc64 support (fix tpno)
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:45:26 -0800 25126077 Upgrade p11-kit to 0.23.2
Jay Cotton <Jay.Cotton@Oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:45:26 -0800] rev 7523
25126077 Upgrade p11-kit to 0.23.2
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip