Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:58:10 +0100 21833850 a2p dumps core with -n option due to wrong arguments processing
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:58:10 +0100] rev 5524
21833850 a2p dumps core with -n option due to wrong arguments processing
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:08:45 -0800 22840230 lots of python fails to build on userland 94
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:08:45 -0800] rev 5523
22840230 lots of python fails to build on userland 94
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:20:51 -0800 22838402 Missing .so for 64-bit tcl module for sqlite
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:20:51 -0800] rev 5522
22838402 Missing .so for 64-bit tcl module for sqlite
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:08:50 -0800 20612604 upgrade bash to 4.3 (fix packaging)
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:08:50 -0800] rev 5521
20612604 upgrade bash to 4.3 (fix packaging)
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:54:23 -0800 22845801 pidgin build told to use options configure doesn't like
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:54:23 -0800] rev 5520
22845801 pidgin build told to use options configure doesn't like
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:02:23 -0800 22228600 pidgin should be 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:02:23 -0800] rev 5519
22228600 pidgin should be 64-bit
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:09:14 -0800 20612604 upgrade bash to 4.3
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:09:14 -0800] rev 5518
20612604 upgrade bash to 4.3
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:20:30 +0000 22819808 target_provision_state should not be set to AVAILABLE
Matt Keenan <matt.keenan@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:20:30 +0000] rev 5517
22819808 target_provision_state should not be set to AVAILABLE
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 08:14:57 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.6.0.3.0, S11.3SRU6.3 for changeset aa9d55595230 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 08:14:57 -0800] rev 5516
Added tag 0.175.3.6.0.3.0, S11.3SRU6.3 for changeset aa9d55595230
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:47:16 -0800 22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6(push was incomplete) s11u3-sru 0.175.3.6.0.3.0 S11.3SRU6.3
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:47:16 -0800] rev 5515
22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6(push was incomplete)
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip