Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:45:08 -0800 22227841 SUNWpyyaml26 needs to be obsoleted
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:45:08 -0800] rev 5106
22227841 SUNWpyyaml26 needs to be obsoleted
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:01:58 -0500 21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland (fix audit)
Mark Haywood <Mark.Haywood@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:01:58 -0500] rev 5105
21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland (fix audit)
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:36:32 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.3.0.3.0, S11.3SRU3.3 for changeset 8c1dee5966be s11u3-sru
pnyc <petr.nyc@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:36:32 -0800] rev 5104
Added tag 0.175.3.3.0.3.0, S11.3SRU3.3 for changeset 8c1dee5966be
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:36:02 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU3.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.3.0.3.0 S11.3SRU3.3
pnyc <petr.nyc@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:36:02 -0800] rev 5103
build metadata for S11.3SRU3.3
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:17:11 -0800 22185024 Move pidgin from Desktop to Userland (fix dependencies)
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:17:11 -0800] rev 5102
22185024 Move pidgin from Desktop to Userland (fix dependencies)
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:06:18 -0800 22219176 libsasl delivers an incorrect lint library symlink
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:06:18 -0800] rev 5101
22219176 libsasl delivers an incorrect lint library symlink
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:03:07 -0800 22189175 nis securenets property is not read and/or written properly
Patrick Einheber <patrick.einheber@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:03:07 -0800] rev 5100
22189175 nis securenets property is not read and/or written properly
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:35:41 -0800 PSARC/2015/404 ISL v0.12.2: Integer Set Library
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:35:41 -0800] rev 5099
PSARC/2015/404 ISL v0.12.2: Integer Set Library 21459198 introduce ISL in Solaris
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:12:59 -0800 22082287 stunnel's use of the syslog LOG_AUTHPRIV facility level needs looking into
Radhika Siravara<radhika.siravara@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:12:59 -0800] rev 5098
22082287 stunnel's use of the syslog LOG_AUTHPRIV facility level needs looking into
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 07:45:07 -0800 21542117 component variables for git cannot be set
John Martin <john.m.martin@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 07:45:07 -0800] rev 5097
21542117 component variables for git cannot be set
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip