Tue, 10 May 2011 14:43:11 -0700 7031528 move wxGTK to userland
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 May 2011 14:43:11 -0700] rev 262
7031528 move wxGTK to userland
Tue, 24 May 2011 16:48:45 -0700 7045306 migrate beanshell to userland
Kevin Crowe <Kevin.Crowe@oracle.com> [Tue, 24 May 2011 16:48:45 -0700] rev 261
7045306 migrate beanshell to userland
Tue, 24 May 2011 16:16:36 -0700 7047520 move perl-xml-parser and perl-xml-simple to userland consolidation
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 24 May 2011 16:16:36 -0700] rev 260
7047520 move perl-xml-parser and perl-xml-simple to userland consolidation
Mon, 23 May 2011 14:58:25 -0700 7045320 Move trousers from SFW to Userland
Wyllys Ingersoll <Wyllys.Ingersoll@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:58:25 -0700] rev 259
7045320 Move trousers from SFW to Userland
Mon, 23 May 2011 13:14:30 -0700 7041085 move net-snmp to userland (fix SUNW packages)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 23 May 2011 13:14:30 -0700] rev 258
7041085 move net-snmp to userland (fix SUNW packages)
Mon, 23 May 2011 11:20:12 +0200 7037057 Move mutt to Userland
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:20:12 +0200] rev 257
7037057 Move mutt to Userland
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:54:07 +0200 7037056 Move S-Lang to Userland
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 May 2011 10:54:07 +0200] rev 256
7037056 Move S-Lang to Userland
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:43:13 +0200 7037058 Move fetchmail to Userland
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 May 2011 10:43:13 +0200] rev 255
7037058 Move fetchmail to Userland
Fri, 20 May 2011 13:32:11 -0700 7031762 libidn to Userland (fix lintlib race)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 20 May 2011 13:32:11 -0700] rev 254
7031762 libidn to Userland (fix lintlib race)
Fri, 20 May 2011 11:13:09 -0700 7031762 libidn to Userland
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:13:09 -0700] rev 253
7031762 libidn to Userland 7043673 UnixODBC to Userland
(0) -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip