Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:53:45 -0700 18375267 Backport 17776878 xml-parser-threaded missing com.oracle.info.description s11-update
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:53:45 -0700] rev 2983
18375267 Backport 17776878 xml-parser-threaded missing com.oracle.info.description
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:00:38 -0700 Added tag s11u2-35 for changeset 30d512255682 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:00:38 -0700] rev 2982
Added tag s11u2-35 for changeset 30d512255682
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:32:19 -0700 Close of build 35. s11-update s11u2-35
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:32:19 -0700] rev 2981
Close of build 35.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 07:11:21 -0700 17673376 problem in UTILITY/GRAILS s11u1-sru 0.175.1.18.0.2.0 S11.1SRU18.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 07:11:21 -0700] rev 2980
17673376 problem in UTILITY/GRAILS 18131477 bin/grails should do a better job of looking for bin/startGrails 18246082 Userland grails package publish phase needs adjustments.
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 09:33:59 -0800 16780732 HTML docs missing from OpenSCAP pacakge s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 09:33:59 -0800] rev 2979
16780732 HTML docs missing from OpenSCAP pacakge
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 06:45:03 -0800 18355388 webalizer needs some legal work s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 06:45:03 -0800] rev 2978
18355388 webalizer needs some legal work 18355628 privoxy needs some legal work
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 15:09:47 -0800 18202547 memcached lib comes with erroneous RPATH and RUNPATH s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 06 Mar 2014 15:09:47 -0800] rev 2977
18202547 memcached lib comes with erroneous RPATH and RUNPATH 18253985 pkglint should check for non-existent RUNPATH directories
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 02:53:23 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.18.0.1.0, S11.1SRU18.1 for changeset 4192dd72f273 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 05 Mar 2014 02:53:23 -0800] rev 2976
Added tag 0.175.1.18.0.1.0, S11.1SRU18.1 for changeset 4192dd72f273
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:26:51 -0800 17743497 update package manifest with 3PSC for acpidump s11-update
Dana Myers <dana.myers@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:26:51 -0800] rev 2975
17743497 update package manifest with 3PSC for acpidump
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 10:54:16 -0800 18141171 gnupg, libidn, nmap, openexr, pinentry and rtorrent need ASLR enabled. s11-update
XINGSZHA <erich.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Mar 2014 10:54:16 -0800] rev 2974
18141171 gnupg, libidn, nmap, openexr, pinentry and rtorrent need ASLR enabled.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip