Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:49:37 -0800 22556270 thunderbird bugdb component is wrong in the Makefile
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:49:37 -0800] rev 5307
22556270 thunderbird bugdb component is wrong in the Makefile 22556275 thunderbird doesn't package on the userland nightly (s12-91) 22569305 ffox/tbird should put .mozconfig in $(BUILD*) 22573385 web/browser/firefox has 3 new missing dependencies
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:20:28 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.5.0.3.0, S11.3SRU5.3 for changeset e7a91d592096 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:20:28 -0800] rev 5306
Added tag 0.175.3.5.0.3.0, S11.3SRU5.3 for changeset e7a91d592096
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:19:54 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU5.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.5.0.3.0 S11.3SRU5.3
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:19:54 -0800] rev 5305
build metadata for S11.3SRU5.3
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 05:17:42 -0800 22546287 problem in UTILITY/FOOMATIC
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 05:17:42 -0800] rev 5304
22546287 problem in UTILITY/FOOMATIC
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 07:29:54 -0800 20631267 rsync man page should note that rsync in Solaris does not support NFSv4 ACLs
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 07:29:54 -0800] rev 5303
20631267 rsync man page should note that rsync in Solaris does not support NFSv4 ACLs
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:13:01 +0100 22493562 rsyslog.conf group owner change from sys to bin breaks overlays
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:13:01 +0100] rev 5302
22493562 rsyslog.conf group owner change from sys to bin breaks overlays
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:02:48 -0800 22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS (fix python 2.x)
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:02:48 -0800] rev 5301
22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS (fix python 2.x)
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:21:37 -0800 22547960 Add TPNO link to Userland gate list webpage s11u3-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:21:37 -0800] rev 5300
22547960 Add TPNO link to Userland gate list webpage 22548223 Several Userland components are not being shown on the gatelist web page
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:50:52 -0800 22568631 /usr/lib/pkgconfig/autoopts.pc is 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:50:52 -0800] rev 5299
22568631 /usr/lib/pkgconfig/autoopts.pc is 64-bit
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:41:39 +0000 22552124 Upgrade BIND to 9.6-ESV-R11-P5
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:41:39 +0000] rev 5298
22552124 Upgrade BIND to 9.6-ESV-R11-P5 22551813 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip