Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:24:33 -0700 Close of build 37.1. s11-update s11u2-37.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:24:33 -0700] rev 3068
Close of build 37.1.
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:18:40 -0700 17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:18:40 -0700] rev 3067
17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18083695 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18368537 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18368630 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:50:49 -0700 18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:50:49 -0700] rev 3066
18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g 18530504 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18538605 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:06:42 -0700 18226205 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:06:42 -0700] rev 3065
18226205 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:53:40 -0700 15985584 Update erlang to version R15B03 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:53:40 -0700] rev 3064
15985584 Update erlang to version R15B03 18337720 Deliver 64-bit erlang and enable "gmake test"
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:59:02 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.19.0.2.0, S11.1SRU19.2 for changeset 8a5f45d92721 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:59:02 -0700] rev 3063
Added tag 0.175.1.19.0.2.0, S11.1SRU19.2 for changeset 8a5f45d92721
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:31:05 -0700 18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39 s11u1-sru 0.175.1.19.0.2.0 S11.1SRU19.2
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:31:05 -0700] rev 3062
18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39 18466635 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 23:33:19 -0700 15805491 SUNBT7186103 Net-SNMP hrFSStorageIndex incorrect s11u1-sru
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 23:33:19 -0700] rev 3061
15805491 SUNBT7186103 Net-SNMP hrFSStorageIndex incorrect
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 23:33:19 -0700 16634190 net-snmp not reporting ifSpeed values correctly inside zones s11u1-sru
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 23:33:19 -0700] rev 3060
16634190 net-snmp not reporting ifSpeed values correctly inside zones
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 23:00:54 -0700 Added tag s11u2-37 for changeset be427872e027 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 23:00:54 -0700] rev 3059
Added tag s11u2-37 for changeset be427872e027
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip