Wed, 23 Dec 2015 07:36:04 -0800 22462526 Update Ant to 1.9.6 release
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 07:36:04 -0800] rev 5231
22462526 Update Ant to 1.9.6 release
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:59:20 -0800 22295693 update pcre to version 8.38 s11u3-sru
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:59:20 -0800] rev 5230
22295693 update pcre to version 8.38 22264376 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 07:57:25 -0800 22456127 Upgrade Python 3.4 line to 3.4.4
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 07:57:25 -0800] rev 5229
22456127 Upgrade Python 3.4 line to 3.4.4
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:35:29 -0800 22386518 Move pkgbuild from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:35:29 -0800] rev 5228
22386518 Move pkgbuild from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 11:04:03 -0800 22493086 update copyrights to 2016
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Jan 2016 11:04:03 -0800] rev 5227
22493086 update copyrights to 2016
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 10:18:50 -0800 22471249 Remove packages from PSARC/2015/435 EOF from group/feature/multi-user-desktop
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Jan 2016 10:18:50 -0800] rev 5226
22471249 Remove packages from PSARC/2015/435 EOF from group/feature/multi-user-desktop
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:56:59 -0800 22378920 Move irssi from Desktop to Userland
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:56:59 -0800] rev 5225
22378920 Move irssi from Desktop to Userland
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 10:28:20 -0800 22388589 gcc 4.9 fails to build on s12-89 on sparc
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Jan 2016 10:28:20 -0800] rev 5224
22388589 gcc 4.9 fails to build on s12-89 on sparc
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 01:34:17 -0800 22389801 OpenSSH: remove cast from ssh(1), sshd(8), ssh_config(5) and sshd_config(5)
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Jan 2016 01:34:17 -0800] rev 5223
22389801 OpenSSH: remove cast from ssh(1), sshd(8), ssh_config(5) and sshd_config(5)
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 04:53:40 -0800 22456590 Component path components/samba/samba now can be reduced to components/samba .
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 04:53:40 -0800] rev 5222
22456590 Component path components/samba/samba now can be reduced to components/samba .
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip