Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:33:33 -0700 16701480 apxs and stuff in /usr/apache2/2.2/build should have facet.devel s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:33:33 -0700] rev 2764
16701480 apxs and stuff in /usr/apache2/2.2/build should have facet.devel
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:33:33 -0700 15648359 SUNBT6959303 Cannot start Solaris Apache 2 and 2.2 via httpd -f s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:33:33 -0700] rev 2763
15648359 SUNBT6959303 Cannot start Solaris Apache 2 and 2.2 via httpd -f
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:01:40 -0700 17323853 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON s11u1-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:01:40 -0700] rev 2762
17323853 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:54:01 -0400 17199356 The ibv_devinfo command cannot print the board_id of CX-3 IB-HCA (userland) s11u1-sru
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:54:01 -0400] rev 2761
17199356 The ibv_devinfo command cannot print the board_id of CX-3 IB-HCA (userland) 16831066 need hardening in libibverbs (e.g., prevent double frees, interprocess sharing) 16821677 qperf can not work between Solaris/Linux
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:47:05 -0700 17199356 The ibv_devinfo command cannot print the board_id of CX-3 IB-HCA (userland) s11-update
Chris Juhasz <chris.juhasz@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:47:05 -0700] rev 2760
17199356 The ibv_devinfo command cannot print the board_id of CX-3 IB-HCA (userland) 16831066 need hardening in libibverbs (e.g., prevent double frees, interprocess sharing) 16821677 qperf can not work between Solaris/Linux
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:24:13 -0700 17323853 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:24:13 -0700] rev 2759
17323853 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 23:00:35 -0700 Added tag s11u2-23 for changeset 26208da24bdf s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Sep 2013 23:00:35 -0700] rev 2758
Added tag s11u2-23 for changeset 26208da24bdf
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 10:33:47 -0700 Close of build 23. s11-update s11u2-23
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Sep 2013 10:33:47 -0700] rev 2757
Close of build 23.
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:47:41 -0700 17374438 bug fix 15912313 needs to be removed s11-update
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:47:41 -0700] rev 2756
17374438 bug fix 15912313 needs to be removed
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 22:08:11 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.11.0.4.0, S11.1SRU11.4 for changeset e0a7dc00adf7 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <petr.nyc@oracle.com> [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 22:08:11 -0700] rev 2755
Added tag 0.175.1.11.0.4.0, S11.1SRU11.4 for changeset e0a7dc00adf7
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip