Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:12:03 -0700 7102899 Adding InfiniBand support in the ISC DHCP server
Rao Shoaib <Rao.Shoaib@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:12:03 -0700] rev 736
7102899 Adding InfiniBand support in the ISC DHCP server
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:14:50 -0700 7108485 wireshark needs to be updated to version branch 1.6
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:14:50 -0700] rev 735
7108485 wireshark needs to be updated to version branch 1.6
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:00:00 -0700 Added tag s11u1-12 for changeset 8a34b024f468
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:00:00 -0700] rev 734
Added tag s11u1-12 for changeset 8a34b024f468
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:58:38 -0700 Close of build 12. s11u1-12
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:58:38 -0700] rev 733
Close of build 12.
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:16:02 -0700 7153397 libexslt is built incorrectly
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:16:02 -0700] rev 732
7153397 libexslt is built incorrectly
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:07:00 -0700 7152417 upgrade git to version 1.7.9.2
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:07:00 -0700] rev 731
7152417 upgrade git to version 1.7.9.2 7008422 Problem with utility/git
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:17:08 -0700 6960343 Upgrade PCRE to 8.10 or higher
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:17:08 -0700] rev 730
6960343 Upgrade PCRE to 8.10 or higher PSARC/2012/081 Update pcre to v8.21
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:36:50 -0700 7153125 developer/build/autoconf is missing developer/macro/gnu-m4 as a dependency
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:36:50 -0700] rev 729
7153125 developer/build/autoconf is missing developer/macro/gnu-m4 as a dependency
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 07:29:44 +0100 7095450 Hang in BIO_read()
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 07:29:44 +0100] rev 728
7095450 Hang in BIO_read()
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 01:33:40 -0800 7125327 Problem with utility/lighttpd
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Mar 2012 01:33:40 -0800] rev 727
7125327 Problem with utility/lighttpd
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip