Wed, 07 May 2014 17:31:05 +0100 17776777 mlocate package doesn't provide com.oracle.info.description s11-update
Edwin Beasant <Edwin.Beasant@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 May 2014 17:31:05 +0100] rev 3125
17776777 mlocate package doesn't provide com.oracle.info.description
Wed, 07 May 2014 08:32:55 -0700 18713031 Various Userland components need a TPNO in their package(s). s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 May 2014 08:32:55 -0700] rev 3124
18713031 Various Userland components need a TPNO in their package(s).
Wed, 07 May 2014 08:11:17 -0700 18709691 Oracle elects to not put GPL disclaimers in packages s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 May 2014 08:11:17 -0700] rev 3123
18709691 Oracle elects to not put GPL disclaimers in packages
Wed, 07 May 2014 00:33:26 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.20.0.1.0, S11.1SRU20.1 for changeset 1940d0927363 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 07 May 2014 00:33:26 -0700] rev 3122
Added tag 0.175.1.20.0.1.0, S11.1SRU20.1 for changeset 1940d0927363
Tue, 06 May 2014 10:16:09 -0700 18698425 DHCP and L3 agent are unable to plumb VNICs with IPv6 address s11-update
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 06 May 2014 10:16:09 -0700] rev 3121
18698425 DHCP and L3 agent are unable to plumb VNICs with IPv6 address 18700171 Neutron DHCP agent fails to run dnsmasq(8) for IPv6 subnets
Mon, 05 May 2014 23:01:08 -0700 Added tag s11u2-39 for changeset ab4dd9e10ea5 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 05 May 2014 23:01:08 -0700] rev 3120
Added tag s11u2-39 for changeset ab4dd9e10ea5
Mon, 05 May 2014 10:38:41 -0700 Close of build 39. s11-update s11u2-39
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 05 May 2014 10:38:41 -0700] rev 3119
Close of build 39.
Mon, 05 May 2014 06:30:49 -0700 18691531 guile needs TPNO and license file adjustments s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 May 2014 06:30:49 -0700] rev 3118
18691531 guile needs TPNO and license file adjustments 18691644 tk needs TPNO and license file adjustments 18691824 autoconf needs TPNO and license file adjustments
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:22:36 -0700 18516497 Backport 17608507 to 11.2 - update gdb TPNO file and license file s11-update
Alexander Andrianov <alexander.andrianov@oracle.com> [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:22:36 -0700] rev 3117
18516497 Backport 17608507 to 11.2 - update gdb TPNO file and license file
Sun, 04 May 2014 08:47:54 -0700 18696077 php extensions apc, idn, memcache, tcpwrap need license adjustments s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Sun, 04 May 2014 08:47:54 -0700] rev 3116
18696077 php extensions apc, idn, memcache, tcpwrap need license adjustments
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip