Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:28:32 -0700 17335413 problem in LIBRARY/CURL s11u1-sru 0.175.1.18.0.3.0 S11.1SRU18.3
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:28:32 -0700] rev 2988
17335413 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 15941200 curl "gmake test" failures 16658714 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 17799440 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 18183059 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:25:30 -0700 18301028 ptpd in {kernel, native} Zone may conflict with hw mode ptpd in global zone s11-update
Prakash Jalan <Prakash.Jalan@oracle.com> [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:25:30 -0700] rev 2987
18301028 ptpd in {kernel, native} Zone may conflict with hw mode ptpd in global zone 18340629 ptpd needs a way to enable or disable logging
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:44:51 +0100 18165754 Upgrade cdrtools to 3.01a22 s11-update
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:44:51 +0100] rev 2986
18165754 Upgrade cdrtools to 3.01a22 15813303 SUNBT7195261 mkisofs picks wrong charset file definition
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:08:26 -0700 18331784 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:08:26 -0700] rev 2985
18331784 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:54:48 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.18.0.2.0, S11.1SRU18.2 for changeset 46aef4124a38 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:54:48 -0700] rev 2984
Added tag 0.175.1.18.0.2.0, S11.1SRU18.2 for changeset 46aef4124a38
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:53:45 -0700 18375267 Backport 17776878 xml-parser-threaded missing com.oracle.info.description s11-update
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:53:45 -0700] rev 2983
18375267 Backport 17776878 xml-parser-threaded missing com.oracle.info.description
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:00:38 -0700 Added tag s11u2-35 for changeset 30d512255682 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:00:38 -0700] rev 2982
Added tag s11u2-35 for changeset 30d512255682
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:32:19 -0700 Close of build 35. s11-update s11u2-35
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:32:19 -0700] rev 2981
Close of build 35.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 07:11:21 -0700 17673376 problem in UTILITY/GRAILS s11u1-sru 0.175.1.18.0.2.0 S11.1SRU18.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 07:11:21 -0700] rev 2980
17673376 problem in UTILITY/GRAILS 18131477 bin/grails should do a better job of looking for bin/startGrails 18246082 Userland grails package publish phase needs adjustments.
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 09:33:59 -0800 16780732 HTML docs missing from OpenSCAP pacakge s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 09:33:59 -0800] rev 2979
16780732 HTML docs missing from OpenSCAP pacakge
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip