Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:24:24 +0000 20446640 CPE dictionary
Darren J Moffat <Darren.Moffat@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:24:24 +0000] rev 3775
20446640 CPE dictionary
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:29:28 +0000 20446690 Remove other vendor specific content from OpenSCAP package
Darren J Moffat <Darren.Moffat@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:29:28 +0000] rev 3774
20446690 Remove other vendor specific content from OpenSCAP package
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:16:38 -0800 19550110 Solaris 11: can't display SJIS characters with vi/vim/less s11-update
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:16:38 -0800] rev 3773
19550110 Solaris 11: can't display SJIS characters with vi/vim/less
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:09:28 -0800 20524490 guile should deliver 64-bit /usr/bin/guile
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:09:28 -0800] rev 3772
20524490 guile should deliver 64-bit /usr/bin/guile
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:08:18 -0800 20216332 twisted-web2 should have some master test results to compare against
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:08:18 -0800] rev 3771
20216332 twisted-web2 should have some master test results to compare against
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:10:51 -0800 20440888 Userland python tools should migrate to 2.7
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:10:51 -0800] rev 3770
20440888 Userland python tools should migrate to 2.7
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:52:21 -0800 20423109 Various Userland components have incorrect BugDB entries in their Makefiles s11-update
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:52:21 -0800] rev 3769
20423109 Various Userland components have incorrect BugDB entries in their Makefiles
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:32:10 -0800 18170752 New Pythia C++ compiler requires couple of changes in libtorrent-0.12.2
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:32:10 -0800] rev 3768
18170752 New Pythia C++ compiler requires couple of changes in libtorrent-0.12.2 18269130 S12 UL/b41 New Pythia build58.0 compiler detects failure in rtorrent-0.8.2
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:06:13 -0800 17437998 BerkeleyDB commands need to be delivered without isaexec links
doug leavitt <doug.leavitt@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:06:13 -0800] rev 3767
17437998 BerkeleyDB commands need to be delivered without isaexec links
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 09:22:37 -0800 20344401 Make Wireshark ready for Network Observability role s11-update
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Feb 2015 09:22:37 -0800] rev 3766
20344401 Make Wireshark ready for Network Observability role 20412467 Make Tcpdump ready for Network Observability role
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip