Wed, 06 Jan 2016 09:00:16 -0800 PSARC 2015/493 lcms2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Jan 2016 09:00:16 -0800] rev 5234
PSARC 2015/493 lcms2 15753198 SUNBT7108721 integrate lcms 2.x
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:45:34 -0800 22382829 Move libSDL from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:45:34 -0800] rev 5233
22382829 Move libSDL from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 04:19:50 -0800 22503479 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.9
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Jan 2016 04:19:50 -0800] rev 5232
22503479 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.9 22496202 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22501938 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22501946 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22501961 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22501972 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22501980 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22501994 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502001 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502011 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502019 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502029 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502036 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502052 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502063 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502077 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502092 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502104 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502112 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502124 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502136 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502147 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502156 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22502172 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 07:36:04 -0800 22462526 Update Ant to 1.9.6 release
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 07:36:04 -0800] rev 5231
22462526 Update Ant to 1.9.6 release
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:59:20 -0800 22295693 update pcre to version 8.38 s11u3-sru
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:59:20 -0800] rev 5230
22295693 update pcre to version 8.38 22264376 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 07:57:25 -0800 22456127 Upgrade Python 3.4 line to 3.4.4
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 07:57:25 -0800] rev 5229
22456127 Upgrade Python 3.4 line to 3.4.4
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:35:29 -0800 22386518 Move pkgbuild from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:35:29 -0800] rev 5228
22386518 Move pkgbuild from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 11:04:03 -0800 22493086 update copyrights to 2016
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Jan 2016 11:04:03 -0800] rev 5227
22493086 update copyrights to 2016
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 10:18:50 -0800 22471249 Remove packages from PSARC/2015/435 EOF from group/feature/multi-user-desktop
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Jan 2016 10:18:50 -0800] rev 5226
22471249 Remove packages from PSARC/2015/435 EOF from group/feature/multi-user-desktop
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:56:59 -0800 22378920 Move irssi from Desktop to Userland
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:56:59 -0800] rev 5225
22378920 Move irssi from Desktop to Userland
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip