Tue, 03 Dec 2013 19:17:49 -0800 17658764 [os8] Regression: snmpd leaks memory on 2013.06.05
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 Dec 2013 19:17:49 -0800] rev 1578
17658764 [os8] Regression: snmpd leaks memory on 2013.06.05
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:26:59 -0800 17875942 apache-22-message-files.p5m should use IPS_COMPONENT_VERSION
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:26:59 -0800] rev 1577
17875942 apache-22-message-files.p5m should use IPS_COMPONENT_VERSION
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:19:58 +0100 17787992 Correct license in foomatic-db-engine and foomatic-filters-ppds
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:19:58 +0100] rev 1576
17787992 Correct license in foomatic-db-engine and foomatic-filters-ppds
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:18:53 +0100 17849875 Compilation fails when user has TERMINFO environment variable set
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:18:53 +0100] rev 1575
17849875 Compilation fails when user has TERMINFO environment variable set
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:00:24 -0800 Added tag s12-36 for changeset 06b6abfdf78a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:00:24 -0800] rev 1574
Added tag s12-36 for changeset 06b6abfdf78a
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:08:35 -0800 Close of build 36. s12-36
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:08:35 -0800] rev 1573
Close of build 36.
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:37:04 -0800 backout 17436986 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:37:04 -0800] rev 1572
backout 17436986 - needs more work
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:55:02 -0800 17600553 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.33
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:55:02 -0800] rev 1571
17600553 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.33 17487983 Parfait reports number of errors in lighttpd 1.4.23 17488086 problem in UTILITY/LIGHTTPD 17536689 problem in UTILITY/LIGHTTPD
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:41:48 -0800 17841635 twisted-web2 package dependency problem
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:41:48 -0800] rev 1570
17841635 twisted-web2 package dependency problem
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:45:43 -0800 17825179 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.26
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:45:43 -0800] rev 1569
17825179 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.26
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip