Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:10:02 -0700 21547336 sudo/cd crashes ksh93 because of free(e_dot) in b_cd()
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:10:02 -0700] rev 4785
21547336 sudo/cd crashes ksh93 because of free(e_dot) in b_cd()
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:34:52 -0700 Added tag s12-81.1 for changeset 399cd14618d4
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:34:52 -0700] rev 4784
Added tag s12-81.1 for changeset 399cd14618d4
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:34:08 -0700 Close of build 81.1. s12-81.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:34:08 -0700] rev 4783
Close of build 81.1.
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:31:51 -0700 21562051 userland should move to parfait 1.7 (disable swig)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:31:51 -0700] rev 4782
21562051 userland should move to parfait 1.7 (disable swig)
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:44:36 -0700 PSARC 2015/357 OpenStack Nova support for kernel zone suspend/resume
Elena Ouyang <elena.ouyang@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:44:36 -0700] rev 4781
PSARC 2015/357 OpenStack Nova support for kernel zone suspend/resume 21630538 Nova driver should support suspend/resume
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:54:44 -0700 21635161 os.urandom() performance regression in Python 2.7 and 3.4
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:54:44 -0700] rev 4780
21635161 os.urandom() performance regression in Python 2.7 and 3.4
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:02:43 -0700 21622490 squid fails to compile on s12-80
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:02:43 -0700] rev 4779
21622490 squid fails to compile on s12-80
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:36:22 -0400 21628600 Remove the use of PROTOCOL_SSLv3
Devjani Ray <devjani.ray@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:36:22 -0400] rev 4778
21628600 Remove the use of PROTOCOL_SSLv3
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:23:22 -0700 21629110 Obsolete perl 5.16 packages need to be created in meta-packages/history
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:23:22 -0700] rev 4777
21629110 Obsolete perl 5.16 packages need to be created in meta-packages/history
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:03:40 -0700 21622699 Python 3.4 mangles sys.exec_prefix, breaks virtualenv
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:03:40 -0700] rev 4776
21622699 Python 3.4 mangles sys.exec_prefix, breaks virtualenv
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip