Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:47:34 +0100 19702624 Update Midnight Commander
Milan Cermak <Milan.Cermak@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:47:34 +0100] rev 3561
19702624 Update Midnight Commander
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:57:29 -0800 Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.3.0, S11.2SRU6.3 for changeset 6d1aaee6170f s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:57:29 -0800] rev 3560
Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.3.0, S11.2SRU6.3 for changeset 6d1aaee6170f
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:57:19 -0800 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.6.0.3.0 S11.2SRU6.3
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:57:19 -0800] rev 3559
ips-buildinfo.mk
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:33:37 -0800 20222479 Need a method to compare test results against a master in Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:33:37 -0800] rev 3558
20222479 Need a method to compare test results against a master in Userland
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:31:44 -0800 19078642 perl version 5.12.5 needs a TPNO in due course
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:31:44 -0800] rev 3557
19078642 perl version 5.12.5 needs a TPNO in due course
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:00:07 -0800 20188258 RE audits failure and wrong TPNO s11u2-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:00:07 -0800] rev 3556
20188258 RE audits failure and wrong TPNO
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:46:51 -0800 20230129 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.9
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:46:51 -0800] rev 3555
20230129 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.9 20207552 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:22:32 -0800 20220349 Upgrade Apache Portable Runtime Utility (APR-util) to version 1.5.4
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:22:32 -0800] rev 3554
20220349 Upgrade Apache Portable Runtime Utility (APR-util) to version 1.5.4
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:36:44 -0500 PSARC/2014/327 EOF of Visual Panels
Shadrack Kilemba <Shadrack.Kilemba@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:36:44 -0500] rev 3553
PSARC/2014/327 EOF of Visual Panels 19080954 EOF of Visual Panels
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:53:51 -0800 20216318 Add a comment to elinks Makefile w.r.t tests
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:53:51 -0800] rev 3552
20216318 Add a comment to elinks Makefile w.r.t tests
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip