Mon, 04 May 2015 18:34:05 -0500 20992358 clean/clobber in many components no longer deletes the build directory
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 May 2015 18:34:05 -0500] rev 4252
20992358 clean/clobber in many components no longer deletes the build directory
Mon, 04 May 2015 18:32:20 -0500 21029374 probably shouldn't overload TMP_SUFFIXES in userland fragments
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 May 2015 18:32:20 -0500] rev 4251
21029374 probably shouldn't overload TMP_SUFFIXES in userland fragments
Wed, 06 May 2015 15:27:49 -0700 20839711 Upgrade rrdtool from 1.4.3 to 1.4.9
Yamei Feng <yamei.feng@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 May 2015 15:27:49 -0700] rev 4250
20839711 Upgrade rrdtool from 1.4.3 to 1.4.9
Wed, 06 May 2015 05:36:00 -0700 20813188 problem in UTILITY/APACHE s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 May 2015 05:36:00 -0700] rev 4249
20813188 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 04:31:45 -0700 PSARC/2015/209 Tomcat 8 integration
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 04:31:45 -0700] rev 4248
PSARC/2015/209 Tomcat 8 integration 20972466 Update Tomcat to version 8
Tue, 05 May 2015 10:26:25 -0700 21020800 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d files in trousers
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 May 2015 10:26:25 -0700] rev 4247
21020800 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d files in trousers
Mon, 04 May 2015 23:00:23 -0700 Added tag s12-74 for changeset 666ac6e466df
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 May 2015 23:00:23 -0700] rev 4246
Added tag s12-74 for changeset 666ac6e466df
Mon, 04 May 2015 15:42:31 -0700 Close of build 74. s12-74
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 May 2015 15:42:31 -0700] rev 4245
Close of build 74.
Mon, 04 May 2015 19:10:05 -0700 20761309 problem in UTILITY/GIT s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 May 2015 19:10:05 -0700] rev 4244
20761309 problem in UTILITY/GIT
Mon, 04 May 2015 15:39:34 -0700 21020784 userland needs to disable some cdm checks
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 May 2015 15:39:34 -0700] rev 4243
21020784 userland needs to disable some cdm checks
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip