Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:02:39 -0800 18154717 rsyslog TCP forwarding on SPARC fails randomly after 16134419 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:02:39 -0800] rev 2924
18154717 rsyslog TCP forwarding on SPARC fails randomly after 16134419
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:23:07 -0800 16658678 problem in UTILITY/PHP s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:23:07 -0800] rev 2923
16658678 problem in UTILITY/PHP 16004918 problem in UTILITY/PHP 16098069 /etc/apache2/2.2/conf.d/php/php.conf missing on upgrade to s11.1 17026033 problem in UTILITY/PHP 17157091 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18156529 upgrade php 5.3 to 5.3.27
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 21:34:24 -0800 18117608 problem in UTILITY/SVN s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 21:34:24 -0800] rev 2922
18117608 problem in UTILITY/SVN 18153699 problem in UTILITY/SVN
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:12:07 -0800 PSARC/2013/383 OpenSSL FIPS 140-2 version update s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:12:07 -0800] rev 2921
PSARC/2013/383 OpenSSL FIPS 140-2 version update 15801760 SUNBT7181479 FIPS-capable version of OpenSSL using OpenSSL FIPS Object Module v2 18024740 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 17836054 EVP_DigestUpdate crashes because of a NULL pointer 17952352 FIPS OpenSSL needs same patches as non-FIPS OpenSSL
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:54:26 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.16.0.4.0, S11.1SRU16.4 for changeset b935e5ebd575 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:54:26 -0800] rev 2920
Added tag 0.175.1.16.0.4.0, S11.1SRU16.4 for changeset b935e5ebd575
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:00:15 -0800 Added tag s11u2-32 for changeset 95ef60f60976 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:00:15 -0800] rev 2919
Added tag s11u2-32 for changeset 95ef60f60976
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:08:46 -0800 Close of build 32. s11-update s11u2-32
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:08:46 -0800] rev 2918
Close of build 32.
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 06:43:28 -0800 18123708 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.8.12 (for 11.1SRU) s11u1-sru 0.175.1.16.0.4.0 S11.1SRU16.4
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 06:43:28 -0800] rev 2917
18123708 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.8.12 (for 11.1SRU) 18010389 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 01:34:40 -0800 18075144 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.5 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 01:34:40 -0800] rev 2916
18075144 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.5 18010389 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 14:31:16 -0800 18132841 upgrade memcached to 1.4.17 s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 14:31:16 -0800] rev 2915
18132841 upgrade memcached to 1.4.17 18038368 problem in DATABASE/MEMCACHED
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip