Wed, 06 Nov 2013 11:03:35 -0800 17743497 update package manifest with 3PSC for acpidump
Dana Myers <dana.myers@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Nov 2013 11:03:35 -0800] rev 1540
17743497 update package manifest with 3PSC for acpidump
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:40:46 +0100 17714341 /usr/bin/cd core dumps during string substitution
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:40:46 +0100] rev 1539
17714341 /usr/bin/cd core dumps during string substitution
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 04:08:10 -0800 17621167 Update samba to 3.6.19 release to address a known Winbindd issue
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 06 Nov 2013 04:08:10 -0800] rev 1538
17621167 Update samba to 3.6.19 release to address a known Winbindd issue
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 19:56:22 -0800 16703472 more userland components could benefit from resolve.deps files
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Nov 2013 19:56:22 -0800] rev 1537
16703472 more userland components could benefit from resolve.deps files
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 19:45:42 -0800 PSARC/2013/304 Apache SMF Authorizations
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Nov 2013 19:45:42 -0800] rev 1536
PSARC/2013/304 Apache SMF Authorizations 16918175 apache-22 pkg needs preset authorization definitions in auth_attr.d 17597075 apache-22 pkg needs rights profile to group its authorizations
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 10:22:38 -0800 16780806 Oracle colours & branding for OVAL & XCCDF
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Nov 2013 10:22:38 -0800] rev 1535
16780806 Oracle colours & branding for OVAL & XCCDF
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 08:32:51 -0700 PSARC 2013/337 unittest2 version 0.5.1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Nov 2013 08:32:51 -0700] rev 1534
PSARC 2013/337 unittest2 version 0.5.1 17599577 The Python unittest2 module needs to be added to Userland
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:46:37 -0700 17346851 apr and apr-util packages need improvements in regards pkg facets
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:46:37 -0700] rev 1533
17346851 apr and apr-util packages need improvements in regards pkg facets
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:46:37 -0700 17548497 Apache httpd 2.2 ships Sun-brand favicon.gif+favicon.ico
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:46:37 -0700] rev 1532
17548497 Apache httpd 2.2 ships Sun-brand favicon.gif+favicon.ico
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:00:18 -0700 Added tag s12-34 for changeset cb37eb583eb9
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:00:18 -0700] rev 1531
Added tag s12-34 for changeset cb37eb583eb9
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip