Wed, 10 Oct 2012 09:33:36 -0700 7202145 Problem with network/dns
tomas.jedlicka <tomas.jedlicka@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 09:33:36 -0700] rev 1012
7202145 Problem with network/dns
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:17:24 -0700 7203312 gocr TPNO updates
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:17:24 -0700] rev 1011
7203312 gocr TPNO updates
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 02:23:56 -0700 7201968 Cannot convert some PDF files to postscript format
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Oct 2012 02:23:56 -0700] rev 1010
7201968 Cannot convert some PDF files to postscript format
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 00:57:59 -0700 7202384 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.8.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Oct 2012 00:57:59 -0700] rev 1009
7202384 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.8.3 7195081 Problem with network/wireshark
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 07:58:20 -0700 7202142 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.23
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 08 Oct 2012 07:58:20 -0700] rev 1008
7202142 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.23 7164140 ErrorDocument can not handle 400 status properly in case of HTTP 1.1 7198847 Problem with utility/apache
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 16:40:21 -0700 7202636 gnuplot license file needs a TPNO number
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Oct 2012 16:40:21 -0700] rev 1007
7202636 gnuplot license file needs a TPNO number
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 15:53:43 -0700 7202718 Moving gcc3 to /usr/gcc/3.4/... removed a needed /usr/sfw/lib sym link
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Oct 2012 15:53:43 -0700] rev 1006
7202718 Moving gcc3 to /usr/gcc/3.4/... removed a needed /usr/sfw/lib sym link
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 11:00:06 -0700 7202614 gdbm, hal-cups-utils, psutil, pycups, quagga needs TPNO data
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 04 Oct 2012 11:00:06 -0700] rev 1005
7202614 gdbm, hal-cups-utils, psutil, pycups, quagga needs TPNO data
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 08:39:15 -0700 7199210 - let's add some TPNOs
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Oct 2012 08:39:15 -0700] rev 1004
7199210 - let's add some TPNOs
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 11:16:13 -0700 7201499 update less to 451
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 03 Oct 2012 11:16:13 -0700] rev 1003
7201499 update less to 451
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip