Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:00:46 -0700 Added tag s12-56 for changeset cc09b5cf2427
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:00:46 -0700] rev 2063
Added tag s12-56 for changeset cc09b5cf2427
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 09:20:27 -0700 Close of build 56. s12-56
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 01 Sep 2014 09:20:27 -0700] rev 2062
Close of build 56.
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:09:16 -0700 19519639 fix mozldap patch to work with gpatch 2.7.1
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:09:16 -0700] rev 2061
19519639 fix mozldap patch to work with gpatch 2.7.1
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:04:47 -0700 19492342 Python 3.4 should be built --with-pymalloc
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:04:47 -0700] rev 2060
19492342 Python 3.4 should be built --with-pymalloc
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:02:25 -0700 PSARC/2014/099 APR and APR-util 1.5; EOF APR and APR-util 1.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:02:25 -0700] rev 2059
PSARC/2014/099 APR and APR-util 1.5; EOF APR and APR-util 1.3 19383494 Remove APR and APR-util 1.3 from Solaris S12
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:05:41 -0600 19439030 'nova migration-list' returns python error
Padma Dakoju<padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:05:41 -0600] rev 2058
19439030 'nova migration-list' returns python error
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:20:11 -0600 19482453 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:20:11 -0600] rev 2057
19482453 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:17:55 -0700 19462105 open source component beanshell needs license work
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:17:55 -0700] rev 2056
19462105 open source component beanshell needs license work
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:45:40 -0600 19468547 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:45:40 -0600] rev 2055
19468547 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:21:53 -0600 PSARC/2014/275 Hiera 1.3.4
Kristina Tripp <Kristina.Tripp@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:21:53 -0600] rev 2054
PSARC/2014/275 Hiera 1.3.4 19137944 Add hiera to userland consolidation
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip