Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:46:04 -0800 22161814 cinder can do 'stmfadm delete-lu' twice leaving volumes in error
Qiang Strony Zhang <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:46:04 -0800] rev 5112
22161814 cinder can do 'stmfadm delete-lu' twice leaving volumes in error
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:13:43 -0800 22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:13:43 -0800] rev 5111
22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6 21572223 tailored variable didn't take effect in SCE test and test report 22241242 openscap upgrade for b87 fails due to conditional dependency merged
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:12:20 -0800 22199341 libbfd's file caching scheme bombs in 32-bit
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:12:20 -0800] rev 5110
22199341 libbfd's file caching scheme bombs in 32-bit
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:19:15 -0800 19877233 ply should hookup its tests
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:19:15 -0800] rev 5109
19877233 ply should hookup its tests 19931836 "gmake test" failures for python/jsonrpclib 20745110 jsonrpclib can now deliver a Python 3.x package 21911841 update pycurl and deliver a Python 3.x package 21912037 update ply to version 3.7 and deliver a Python 3.x package 21985306 update coverage to version 4.0.1 and deliver its Python 3.x package 22067764 update CherryPy to version 3.8.0 and deliver a Python 3.x package
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 04:51:49 -0800 22239597 setenv.sh support in conf/ was left during update to version 8
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 04:51:49 -0800] rev 5108
22239597 setenv.sh support in conf/ was left during update to version 8
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:34:37 -0800 22220352 enable system-test target for pylint
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:34:37 -0800] rev 5107
22220352 enable system-test target for pylint 22220692 enable system-test target for logilab-common 22220459 enable system-test target for astroid
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:45:08 -0800 22227841 SUNWpyyaml26 needs to be obsoleted
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:45:08 -0800] rev 5106
22227841 SUNWpyyaml26 needs to be obsoleted
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:01:58 -0500 21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland (fix audit)
Mark Haywood <Mark.Haywood@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:01:58 -0500] rev 5105
21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland (fix audit)
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:36:32 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.3.0.3.0, S11.3SRU3.3 for changeset 8c1dee5966be s11u3-sru
pnyc <petr.nyc@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:36:32 -0800] rev 5104
Added tag 0.175.3.3.0.3.0, S11.3SRU3.3 for changeset 8c1dee5966be
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:36:02 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU3.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.3.0.3.0 S11.3SRU3.3
pnyc <petr.nyc@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:36:02 -0800] rev 5103
build metadata for S11.3SRU3.3
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip