Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:29:18 -0800 22742744 Expect should avoid using openpty unless it properly handles it
Bibin Thomas K- <Bibin.Thomas@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:29:18 -0800] rev 5475
22742744 Expect should avoid using openpty unless it properly handles it
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:18:42 -0800 22706313 xscreensaver calls to pam_setcred with the wrong flag
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:18:42 -0800] rev 5474
22706313 xscreensaver calls to pam_setcred with the wrong flag
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:54:08 -0500 22756317 hiera is not building correctly (gem 2.x builds differently)
Shawn Ferry <shawn.ferry@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:54:08 -0500] rev 5473
22756317 hiera is not building correctly (gem 2.x builds differently)
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10:46:41 -0800 22751601 libgsl needs different sym-links to libsunperf for FOSS eval builds
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10:46:41 -0800] rev 5472
22751601 libgsl needs different sym-links to libsunperf for FOSS eval builds
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10:21:52 -0800 22735084 harfbuzz can fail to build if somebody else built it on the same machine
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10:21:52 -0800] rev 5471
22735084 harfbuzz can fail to build if somebody else built it on the same machine
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:23:39 -0800 22634233 upgrade libksba to version 1.3.3
Jan Friedel <jan.friedel@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:23:39 -0800] rev 5470
22634233 upgrade libksba to version 1.3.3 22562948 problem in UTILITY/GNUPG
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 01:56:38 -0800 22538532 solaris11.2/11.3 tcpdump can't analyze IPoIB packets
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 01:56:38 -0800] rev 5469
22538532 solaris11.2/11.3 tcpdump can't analyze IPoIB packets
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:07:05 -0800 22743766 new {open,fork}pty functions break Python test_pty
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:07:05 -0800] rev 5468
22743766 new {open,fork}pty functions break Python test_pty
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:42:41 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.6.0.2.0, S11.3SRU6.2 for changeset 9e19ac095ef2 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:42:41 -0800] rev 5467
Added tag 0.175.3.6.0.2.0, S11.3SRU6.2 for changeset 9e19ac095ef2
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:41:40 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU6.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.6.0.2.0 S11.3SRU6.2
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:41:40 -0800] rev 5466
build metadata for S11.3SRU6.2
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip