Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:22:58 -0700 24907799 ksh coredumping when setting signal handler in subshell
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:22:58 -0700] rev 7857
24907799 ksh coredumping when setting signal handler in subshell
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:56:53 -0700 Added tag 0.175.3.20.0.1.0, S11.3SRU20.1 for changeset 87236a3c36b4 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:56:53 -0700] rev 7856
Added tag 0.175.3.20.0.1.0, S11.3SRU20.1 for changeset 87236a3c36b4
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:45:15 -0700 25711521 Update tidy to version 5.4.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:45:15 -0700] rev 7855
25711521 Update tidy to version 5.4.0
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:38:18 -0700 21453631 Python subversion library package should conform to naming convention
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:38:18 -0700] rev 7854
21453631 Python subversion library package should conform to naming convention
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:54:32 -0700 25694511 xattr can't be built on recent CBE s11u3-sru 0.175.3.20.0.1.0 S11.3SRU20.1
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:54:32 -0700] rev 7853
25694511 xattr can't be built on recent CBE
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:00:22 -0700 Added tag s12-122 for changeset f82a18f72950
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:00:22 -0700] rev 7852
Added tag s12-122 for changeset f82a18f72950
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:56:36 -0700 Close of build 122. s12-122
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:56:36 -0700] rev 7851
Close of build 122.
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:54:54 -0700 25839325 pkglint is very unhappy with the boot/shim packages now-duplicate files
Ann Lai <ann.lai@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:54:54 -0700] rev 7850
25839325 pkglint is very unhappy with the boot/shim packages now-duplicate files
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:11:32 -0700 25862393 colord man pages installed in wrong subdirectory
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:11:32 -0700] rev 7849
25862393 colord man pages installed in wrong subdirectory
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 10:04:47 -0700 25427170 event-config.h definitions are valid just for 64bit apps
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 10:04:47 -0700] rev 7848
25427170 event-config.h definitions are valid just for 64bit apps
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 tip