Sat, 17 May 2014 16:39:41 -0700 18647319 Update django to 1.4.11 (fix upgrade) s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Sat, 17 May 2014 16:39:41 -0700] rev 3137
18647319 Update django to 1.4.11 (fix upgrade)
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:46:28 -0700 backout 18716498 - needs more work s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 16 May 2014 16:46:28 -0700] rev 3136
backout 18716498 - needs more work
Fri, 16 May 2014 15:26:52 -0700 PSARC 2014/050 OpenStack Swift (OpenStack Object Storage Service) s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 16 May 2014 15:26:52 -0700] rev 3135
PSARC 2014/050 OpenStack Swift (OpenStack Object Storage Service) 18551677 Request to integrate Swift into userland
Fri, 09 May 2014 15:18:09 -0700 18538605 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL s11u1-sru 0.175.1.20.0.3.0 S11.1SRU20.3
Ronald Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 May 2014 15:18:09 -0700] rev 3134
18538605 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Fri, 09 May 2014 08:45:21 -0700 18308190 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL s11u1-sru
Ronald Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 May 2014 08:45:21 -0700] rev 3133
18308190 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18694997 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.0l
Fri, 16 May 2014 01:29:00 -0700 18716498 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 16 May 2014 01:29:00 -0700] rev 3132
18716498 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Wed, 14 May 2014 12:09:12 -0700 18754023 libtorrent needs a license file update s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:09:12 -0700] rev 3131
18754023 libtorrent needs a license file update
Wed, 14 May 2014 07:21:18 -0700 18647319 Update django to 1.4.11 s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 May 2014 07:21:18 -0700] rev 3130
18647319 Update django to 1.4.11 18647333 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO
Mon, 12 May 2014 13:18:32 -0700 18744982 Userland libnet package has wrong TPNO. s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:18:32 -0700] rev 3129
18744982 Userland libnet package has wrong TPNO.
Mon, 12 May 2014 08:40:02 -0700 18720315 open-fabrics needs TPNOs in pkg manifest s11-update
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:40:02 -0700] rev 3128
18720315 open-fabrics needs TPNOs in pkg manifest
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip