Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:11:34 -0700 23109064 Userland MIT kerberos package should deliver lint libraries for several MIT libs
Neng Xue <neng.xue@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:11:34 -0700] rev 5863
23109064 Userland MIT kerberos package should deliver lint libraries for several MIT libs
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:28:37 -0700 23183311 pypi archive url schemes have changed incompatibly
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:28:37 -0700] rev 5862
23183311 pypi archive url schemes have changed incompatibly
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:46:25 -0400 22259529 pkg_mediator fails on previously set implementation parameter
Shawn Ferry <shawn.ferry@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:46:25 -0400] rev 5861
22259529 pkg_mediator fails on previously set implementation parameter
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:55:10 -0700 23146903 Puppet and OpenStack modules need modification notices
Patrick Einheber <patrick.einheber@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:55:10 -0700] rev 5860
23146903 Puppet and OpenStack modules need modification notices
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:20:40 -0700 23141914 nethack 3.6.0
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:20:40 -0700] rev 5859
23141914 nethack 3.6.0
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:38:08 -0700 23093671 babel 2.3.3
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:38:08 -0700] rev 5858
23093671 babel 2.3.3
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:30:13 -0700 backout 23137770 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:30:13 -0700] rev 5857
backout 23137770 - needs more work
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:28:11 -0700 23124279 ProFTPd: Update to 1.3.5b
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:28:11 -0700] rev 5856
23124279 ProFTPd: Update to 1.3.5b 22202943 ProFTPD Version 1.3.5 returns wrong error code upon re-authentication 22923893 problem in SERVICE/PROFTPD 22919363 problem in SERVICE/PROFTPD
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:38:51 -0700 PSARC/2016/089 gnuefi library
Ann Lai <ann.lai@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:38:51 -0700] rev 5855
PSARC/2016/089 gnuefi library 23116736 Add gnuefi to Userland
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:46:57 -0700 22853244 upgrade subversion to 1.9.3
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:46:57 -0700] rev 5854
22853244 upgrade subversion to 1.9.3
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip