Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:41:17 -0700 21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 s11-update
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:41:17 -0700] rev 4603
21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 19581055 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 19613140 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 19766836 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 18498871 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 21027922 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 10:15:05 -0700 PSARC/2015/315 probe_gconf packaging
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jul 2015 10:15:05 -0700] rev 4602
PSARC/2015/315 probe_gconf packaging 21328149 security/compliance/openscap dependency issue with gconf and minimization impact
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 15:18:10 -0700 21358053 The Areca startup script needs updated so it will use Java 7 s11-update
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jul 2015 15:18:10 -0700] rev 4601
21358053 The Areca startup script needs updated so it will use Java 7
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 02:26:22 -0700 19693809 proftpd.conf should be packaged with overlay=allow s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jul 2015 02:26:22 -0700] rev 4600
19693809 proftpd.conf should be packaged with overlay=allow
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:35:05 -0700 PSARC 2015/151 SCons - Software Construction Tool
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:35:05 -0700] rev 4599
PSARC 2015/151 SCons - Software Construction Tool 20779329 We should integrate SCons into Solaris
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:32:51 -0700 PSARC 2015/229 re2c scanner generator
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:32:51 -0700] rev 4598
PSARC 2015/229 re2c scanner generator 21043484 We should add re2c to userland
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:23:57 -0700 20396665 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:23:57 -0700] rev 4597
20396665 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 09:08:03 -0700 21282917 update to privoxy 3.0.23 s11u2-sru
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Jul 2015 09:08:03 -0700] rev 4596
21282917 update to privoxy 3.0.23 20417997 problem in UTILITY/PRIVOXY
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:51:45 -0700 20318882 problem in UTILITY/P7ZIP s11u2-sru
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:51:45 -0700] rev 4595
20318882 problem in UTILITY/P7ZIP
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 11:00:17 -0700 Added tag s11u3-26.1 for changeset 7b4a8594d3aa s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 03 Jul 2015 11:00:17 -0700] rev 4594
Added tag s11u3-26.1 for changeset 7b4a8594d3aa
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip