Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:47:49 -0800 22634268 Incorrect COMPONENT_BUGDB in components/nghttp2/Makefile
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:47:49 -0800] rev 5382
22634268 Incorrect COMPONENT_BUGDB in components/nghttp2/Makefile
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:49:35 -0800 22612856 man sshd_config(5) needs to call out hmac-sha1 as enabled by default s11u3-sru
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:49:35 -0800] rev 5381
22612856 man sshd_config(5) needs to call out hmac-sha1 as enabled by default
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:31:30 -0800 17986006 Wrongly named patch 90-fix-manpages never gets applied in quagga s11u3-sru
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:31:30 -0800] rev 5380
17986006 Wrongly named patch 90-fix-manpages never gets applied in quagga
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:31:30 -0800 19451112 Memory leaks in Quagga OSPF daemon s11u3-sru
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:31:30 -0800] rev 5379
19451112 Memory leaks in Quagga OSPF daemon
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:33:50 -0800 22603686 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1r s11u3-sru
Ron Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:33:50 -0800] rev 5378
22603686 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1r
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:51:27 -0800 22634112 Couple minor fixups needed for evince
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:51:27 -0800] rev 5377
22634112 Couple minor fixups needed for evince
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 06:53:50 -0800 22631538 Patch comment incorrect/outdated for patch 039-sshd_config_5_defaults.patch
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Feb 2016 06:53:50 -0800] rev 5376
22631538 Patch comment incorrect/outdated for patch 039-sshd_config_5_defaults.patch
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:10:24 -0800 Added tag s12-92.1 for changeset 17d9dc27a63a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:10:24 -0800] rev 5375
Added tag s12-92.1 for changeset 17d9dc27a63a
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:09:53 -0800 Close of build 92.1. s12-92.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:09:53 -0800] rev 5374
Close of build 92.1.
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:18:22 -0800 22601818 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2f
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:18:22 -0800] rev 5373
22601818 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2f 22604093 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip